MANY THANKS!

April 27, 2009 § Leave a comment

I thank each and every one of you that has commented on Part One of My Journey. As I read your comments I was deeply touched and gave thanks to God for people like you and all the wonderful things He is doing in my life. Words fail me and I find it difficult to express what each comment means to me.

Perhaps the best way for me to express my appreciation of your kind support is to include each of you in my daily prayers. I pray that God will bless you and give you the desires of your heart. I now know that what I am doing is not in vain and that I need to continue the work I’ve been led to begin. I ask God for the strength and courage to go on as far as he wants me to go. With God’s hand on my shoulder and knowing that I have you pulling for me, I know I will succeed.

Now, I would like to share Part II of my journey out of the world of drugs and into a life that is really making a difference in the world. http://tinyurl.com/cpnz6n

In closing I’d like to leave you with a scripture that has meant a lot to me:

Don’t worry about anything; instead pray about everything. Tell God what you need and thank Him for all He has done. Philippians 4:6 (NLT)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MANY THANKS! at A JOURNEY OF A THOUSAND MILES BEGINS WITH ONE STEP.

meta

