Celeb for Jesus/My interview on Radio KFM

February 9, 2010 § 3 Comments

On the 28th October 2008 I got the surprise of my life .I got a visit from Radio Kfm at The Impact Direct Centre, my workplace.My sister contacted Radio Kfm via email,and told them of how proud she is of me and the good work I am doing in the community. Radio Kfm then contacted the Impact Centre and spoke to Clinton and arranged with him that I be at the Centre when they arrived.

A lady by the name of MEL then came out do a interview with me. I was still laying in my room at the Centre when she arrived. They told me that someone was here to see me. To my surprise she told me that she wanted to do a quick interview with me. She told me what my sister had done and how proud my sister  is of me, and how she doesn’t show it enough. She then handed me a voucher for Ocean Basket worth R300.00 compliments of Radio KFM. I am naturally over the moon and just want to say:’’Thank you my sister for supporting me even though I use to put my family through hell in the past. This means so much to me and I love you so much. Thanx Nicci.”

Of course thank you to God for restoring families and all the Honour and Glory goes to God!!!!!!
PS.The interview was played on air on Wednesday 29 October 2008 @ 6.45am

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Celeb for Jesus/My interview on Radio KFM

  • Nicolette Jacobs says:

    Thank you, Love you too. Like you said..All the Praise and Glory to God, for restoring families. Keep up the gr8t work!

    • Brent Williams says:

      Hi there my sister (biological sister).Yes praise and glory to God.Thank you for your support on this journey and thank you for always being a blessing to me and others around you:-)God bless

  • andre isaacs says:

    keep up with the gud work nd may God gave u the strength 2 fill ur dreams.God Bless.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Celeb for Jesus/My interview on Radio KFM at A JOURNEY OF A THOUSAND MILES BEGINS WITH ONE STEP.

meta

