Filming of our Short movie:Exposed

March 11, 2010 § 3 Comments

SANY4602 by you.

The two scripts that were selected were that of Terence and Clinton. The one movie went around an incident that happened to Clintons’ father a while back. His dad was locked out of the house in his underwear while taking the garbage out. I was on Clinton’s team and as director of the movie he selected me to play a certain role. Anybody want to guess what role that was?

I had to play the role of Clinton’s dad, locked out of the house in his underwear. At first I kicked up a racket and refused to play that role. I wanted nothing to do with it, but gave in eventually. I explained to the guys that I was taking one for the team and was willing to humiliate myself by running around in underpants for the rest of the day.

I am still pondering as to whether I must post the movie up on my blog. Will let you guys know.

SANY4599 by you.

§ 3 Responses to Filming of our Short movie:Exposed

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Filming of our Short movie:Exposed at A JOURNEY OF A THOUSAND MILES BEGINS WITH ONE STEP.

meta

